News & Announcements

There are no items to display at this time

Please select a department on the right to learn more!


Administrative Division

Police Chief – Steven Hunt

Deputy Chief – Christopher "Colin" McAllister


Administrative Lieutenant - Antonio Bastos


Patrol Division

Captain - Bryan Cammarata


1st Shift Commander - Lt. Ryan Burns


2nd Shift Commander – Lt. Derek Vostinak


3rd Shift Commander - Lt. Mark Pettinicchi



Detective Division

Lt. Daniel Norck

Additional Links