Please select a department on the right to learn more!

DIVISION COMMAND STAFF


Administrative Division

Police Chief – Steven Hunt


Deputy Chief – Christopher "Colin" McAllister

 

Administrative Lieutenant - Antonio Bastos
abastos@naugatuckpd.org


 

Patrol Division

Captain - Bryan Cammarata

Bcammarata@naugatuckpd.org

  

1st Shift Commander - Lt. Ryan Burns
Rburns@naugatuckpd.org

 

2nd Shift Commander – Lt. Derek Vostinak
Dvostinak@naugatuckpd.org

 

3rd Shift Commander - Lt. Mark Pettinicchi 
Mpettinicchi@naugatuckpd.org

  

 

Detective Division

Lt. Daniel Norck
Dnorck@naugatuckpd.org


Additional Links