News & Announcements

Please select a department on the right to learn more!

DIVISION COMMAND STAFF


Administrative Division

Police Chief – Christopher Edson

Deputy Chief – Joshua Bernegger
Jbernegger@naugatuckpd.org

 

Administrative Lieutenant - Lt. Bryan Cammarata
Bcammarata@naugatuckpd.org


 

Patrol Division

Captain Steven Hunt                                                                                      Shunt@naugatuckpd.org

  

 

1st Shift Commander - Lt. Derek Vostinak
Dvostinak@naugatuckpd.org

 

2nd Shift Commander – Lt. Brian Newman
Bnewman@naugatuckpd.org

 

3rd Shift Commander - Lt. Dan Norck
Dnorck@naugatuckpd.org

  

  

 

Detective Division

Sgt. Danielle Bailey (Interim Commander)
Dbailey@naugatuckpd.org


Additional Links