Skip to main content

DIVISION COMMAND STAFF

 

Administrative Division

Police Chief - Steven Hunt
Deputy Chief - Christopher "Colin" McAllister
Administrative Lieutenant - Antonio Bastos
abastos@naugatuckpd.org


Patrol Division

Captain - Daniel Norck
dnorck@naugatuckpd.org

1st Shift Commander - Lt.Mark Pettinicchi
MPettinicchi@naugatuckpd.org

2nd Shift Commander - Lt. Derek Vostinak
DVostinak@naugatuckpd.org

3rd Shift Commander - Lt. Danielle Bailey 
DBailey@naugatuckpd.org

  

Detective Division

Detective Lieutenant - Ryan Burns
RBurns@naugatuckpd.org

 

All Divisions